?

Log in

 

Singles

About Recent Entries

Cyberflirting Guide - How To Flirt In Cyberspace Nov. 13th, 2009 @ 11:58 am
grandmasterusa
Anyone could play pretend to be someone on cyber space. Most men and women enjoy internet dating while they use the great power of anonymity to meet new friends and find their match. But for others, the key point to a harmonious and successful online relationship is cyber flirting.
A current research well presented cyber flirting with russian women as a scientific literature which predominantly has focal point on internet relationships revolving around the yearning to fish for online trust, self misinterpretation and availability of social support that would probably lead to internet infidelity, cyber sex and surveillance issues in the workplace...
Read more...

Aug. 27th, 2009 @ 08:17 pm
wakingtodream
Information About Myself:
Name: Lyss
Gender: Female
Age: Nineteen (Soon to be 20)
Location: southern Ontario, Canada
Hair Color: Currently red, naturally brown
Eye Color: brown
Height: five foot three
Build: BBW
Education: high school
Ethnicity: White, Native
Occupation: n/a
Smoker: Yes.
Drinker: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Interests: Zombies, horror, punk, DIY, reading, writing, sewing, beads, creativity, graphic design, video games, zombies, zombies, zombies, piercings, tattoos, music, geekery, etc.

You can reach me at:
Email: thankyou_forthe_venom@hotmail.com

Looking for:
Gender: Female
Age: 17-25
Location: local, or close.
Hair Color: any
Eye Color: any
Height: any
Build: any
Education: doesn't matter
Ethnicity: doesn't matter
Occupation: doesn't matter
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Children: none
Interests: similar to my own.
picsCollapse )


Intro Aug. 27th, 2009 @ 09:58 am
0lastcaress0

Information About Myself:
Name: Kathleen (Kat)
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Location: live in Md but never stay put on weekends
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 5'2
Build: athletic, but have my girly curves
Education: in college
Ethnicity: White
Occupation: US Marine
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: yes
Interests: working or hot rods, motorcycles, pin up, concerts

You can reach me at:
AIM: undermithumb
EMail: kathleenbean108@gmail.com

I am looking for:
Gender: Male
Age: 25-33
Location: Anywhere between NYC and DC


Jul. 27th, 2009 @ 10:22 am
nojesusforyou
Information About Myself:
Name: Fick
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Location: Southern California
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 6'2
Build: Average
Education: Some College
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Occupation: Musician
Smoker: no
Drinker: no
Marital Status: Single
Children: none
Interests: Music, Touring, Reptiles, Traveling, Anything Outdoors, Good books and movies, Living Life

You can reach me at:
email: cauterize56@yahoo.com

I am looking for:
Gender: Female
Age: 18-30
Location: Doesnt Matter
Hair Color: Any
Eye Color: Any
Height: Under 6'
Build: Any
Education: Any
Ethnicity: Any
Occupation: Any
Smoker: doesnt matter
Drinker: doesnt matter
Marital Status: doesnt matter
Children: doesnt matter
Interests: just have a personality

new Jul. 25th, 2009 @ 08:01 pm
deecherrywolf
Information About Myself:
Name: Deanna (Dee)
Gender: Female
Age: 21
Location: Southern/Central Illinois
Hair Color: Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 5'1
Build: Overweight, but working on it.
Education: High School, working on getting into college soon.
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Occupation: Restaurant Hostess
Smoker: no
Drinker: no
Marital Status: Single
Children: none
Interests: anime, manga, writing, horror movies(both good and bad ones), pokemon

You can reach me at:
email: cherrywolf2006@yahoo.com

I am looking for:
Gender: Male
Age: 20-37
Location: Southern/Central-Illinois
Hair Color: Any (prefers dark though)
Eye Color: Any
Height: 5'5 and up.
Build: Any
Education: Any (hopefully at least trying to get into college)
Ethnicity: Any
Occupation: Any
Smoker: no
Drinker: no
Marital Status: single, hopefully... I can handle divorced though.
Children: no
Interests: anime/manga, gaming, and horror movies would be nice. But I definitely want anime to be an interest.

Two very bad picturesCollapse )

Jul. 25th, 2009 @ 02:18 am
essenceofjay
I'm looking for friends, and maybe a possibly gf...so don't feel embarrassed to talk to me and give it a shot =)

Name: Jordan aka Jay
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Location: Ny
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Dark Brown/Black
Height: 5'6"-5'7" around there
Build: Average..could lose a few pounds
Education: in college
Ethnicity: Black and 16% of Native American (=
Occupation: Deli Clerk/Student
Smoker: nope
Drinker: only at parties..so i guess socially
Marital Status: very single
Children: none
Interests: music, art, photography, videogames, anime, hanging out with friends, medieval stuff. Idk..ask..
You can reach me at:http://www.livejournal.com/update.bml
Myspace: www.myspace.com/dogboy_kenu *not on too often,but i'll get a message in my email if you send me a message on there, then you can get my facebook =)*

I am looking for:
Gender: Female
Age: 19 and up
Location: Preferably near NY, but..
Hair Color: any
Eye Color: any
Height: any
Build: not too picky, i can easily overlook minor flaws with a good personality =)
Education: in college..or graduated
Ethnicity: I have my preferences but I'm not gonna not like you if you're a good person
Occupation: any
Smoker: not gonna nark you for it
Drinker: sure..not to heavy though
Marital Status: single lol
Children: none
Interests: I'd like if we had something in common..but then again opposites attract...

PictureCollapse )
Current Mood: excitedexcited

hey guys! Jul. 24th, 2009 @ 05:59 pm
ooh_heartache
looking for some new friends! :D
hopefully friends who update frequently and comment! :D

so a little about me im goldie and im 23, almost 24 next month :).
im very interested in tattoos and hanging out with my friends, i like going to shows, and i love photography, im currently in school for medical assisting


heres me!


:D

www.myspace.com/__goldie

hope to make some new awesome friends. comment on my friends only entry! :D

Jul. 21st, 2009 @ 02:59 pm
kaysandra
Im a young teenage girl looking for someone special.

Age: 17
sex: female
education: current highschool junior
hair: brown
eyes: green
race: white
orientation: bi
location: evans,colorado
hobbies: sports,reading,shopping



Looking for
age: 16-19
sex: m or f
education: doesnt matter
eyes,hair,race: doesnt matter
location: near evans,co
 has to be ok with me being bi
Current Mood: hopefulhopeful

About Me Jul. 8th, 2009 @ 11:24 am
leafofthewind
About Me

Name: Chris
Gender: Male
Age: 19
Location: California, U.S.
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: Half Hispanic, Half German
Build: I dunno...not super thin but not amazingly large.
Education: High School, Currently in college
Occupation: Student
Smoker: No.
Drinker: No.
Marital Status: Single
Children: None, but want eventually.
Interests: Reading, writing, movies, anime, manga, online roleplaying.
Email: sirahasenfluss@gmail.com

I'm looking for:

Gender: Female
Age: Over 18
Location: No preference.
Hair Color: No preference.
Eye Color: No Preference.
Height: Shorter then 6'
Build: Doesn't matter.
Education: at least high school
Occupation: Doesn't Matter.
Smoker: No.
Drinker: Only casually if they drink at all.
Marital Status: Single
Children: None, but eventually.
Interests: Hopefully atleast one of my own.

Jul. 7th, 2009 @ 11:15 am
ooh_heartache








PLEASE HELP ME :[ im about to lose my car. among another things, anything helps!
Top of Page Powered by LiveJournal.com