?

Log in

 

Thr right girl for me - Singles

About Thr right girl for me

Previous Entry Thr right girl for me Jul. 16th, 2010 @ 12:11 pm Next Entry

Information About Myself:
Name: Aaron but like to be called Alix
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Location: Portland 
Hair Color: Dirty blond 
Eye Color: Blue 
Height: 5'7 
Build: Athletice
Education: High school, Jobcore
Occupation: Looking for work but stuck wacthing my sisters kids
Smoker: No way
Drinker: Sometimes
Marital Status: Vary single
Children: None
Interests: Games, outdoors (camping, hunting with a bow "NOT GUNS"), geeks and nerds, computers, randomness, Mountain Dew and root beer, music, puzzle, scary and comedy movies

You Can Reach Me At:
EMail: bloodeath@live.com
Web page: http://fearlessdreamer.spaces.live.com/

 
I Am Looking For:
Gender: Female
Age: 19-26
Location: Somewhat close to me
Hair Color: I don't care.
Eye Color: I don't care.
Height: 5'5 and up
Build: you can take care of yourself
Education: It realy dont matter
Ethnicity:  Anyone thats english
Occupation: I don't care.
Smoker: Preferably No
Drinker: Sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Interests:  Similar and diffrent, definitly can swim



Current Mood: satisfiedsatisfied
Leave a comment
(Deleted comment)
[User Picture Icon]
From:soulproclaimer
Date:July 18th, 2010 08:45 pm (UTC)

how are you?

(Link)
I started this site so people out their can get to know me for who I realy am. I havnt figured the site out yet. Im trying to get my page noticed.
[User Picture Icon]
From:soulproclaimer
Date:July 18th, 2010 09:06 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Oh ya for got I'm Alix
[User Picture Icon]
From:soulproclaimer
Date:July 18th, 2010 09:09 pm (UTC)
(Link)
are you able to join peoples LJ?
(Leave a comment)
Top of Page Powered by LiveJournal.com